Dienstag, 27. Mai 2014

The END

After 8 month, 7 countries, 18 flights and thousands of buses, combies, colectivos, jeeps and tuktuk rides I'm finally coming home.

During my trip I met new people, made new friends, saw amazing things and experienced the world.

I tasted Cambodia, dove the Philippines, hiked Peru and Bolivia, sailed Panama and fell in love with Colombia.

I'll never forget the people and places that took my breath away!

Thanks world for letting me explore you!
To be continued....
XX

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Oaxaca
Oaxaca Nach einer interessanten 5 Stunden Busfahrt...
franziskarudolph - 17. Apr, 23:44
Puebla
Nach 4 Tagen ging es weiter ins 2 Stunden entfernte...
franziskarudolph - 17. Apr, 23:38
Mexiko City
Leicht übernächtigt bin ich um 5 Uhr in der Früh am...
franziskarudolph - 17. Apr, 23:36
Ein neues Abendteuer
Es ist wieder soweit! Nach einem halben Jahr schuften...
franziskarudolph - 14. Mär, 14:42
The END
After 8 month, 7 countries, 18 flights and thousands...
franziskarudolph - 27. Mai, 12:58

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 3898 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 17. Apr, 23:44

Credits


Bolivia
Cambodia
Kolumbien
Mexiko
Panama
Peru
Philippines
Singapore
USA
Vor der Reise
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren